Salon Review – Solo Wax Center

New YorkLos AngelesChicagoMiamiLondonParisBarcelonaMilanToykoTaipeiSeoulSingaporeDubaiRio de Janeiro

172 Attorney St, New York, New York 10002mytime.comtel: (212) 777-0258Latest Updates@Solo Wax Center 2014-08-20

Need 3 volunteers to get Brazilian wax, for training purpose. (Free) If you interesting Email me at [email protected]@Solo Wax Center 2014-06-12

5.0 star rating 6/10/2014 Jackie is unbelievable. A brazilian that doesn t hurt. Unreal. Awesome.@Solo Wax Center 2014-06-12

SUMMER DEAL! Clean-up within 15 days of your last service Full Brazilian $32 Brazilian $25 Bikini Plus $20 Under Arms $10@Solo Wax Center 2013-11-01

Check our new online booking at http://www.solowaxcenter.com@Solo Wax Center 2013-03-16

Very Happy to celebrate our first year at http://www.solowaxcenter.com@Solo Wax Center 2013-03-15

Tomorrow we will be celebrating our first anniversary.@Solo Wax Center 2013-03-10

This saturday on the 16th stop by to celebrate with us on our first [email protected] solo wax center.See more salon services near New YorkAbout

At Solo Wax Center, We work with Hard Wax exclusive from Europe. No double dipping. http://www.solowaxcenter.com Founded

Solo Wax Center was founded in By Jackie & DionProducts

European Hard WaxParking

Lot Parking
No

Street Parking
No

Valet Parking
NoSuggestionsSusan Nail &Spa;149 Avenue A, New York, New York 10009Nail Salon, Business ServiceLisa Harrington: Color Specialist/Proprietor at Ruby 6 Salon204 E 6th St, New York, New York 10003Hair Salon& Hair Lounge335 E 9th St, New York, New York 10003Hair Salon, Barber ShopShoTime Barber Shop151 Ridge St, New York, New York 10002Barber Shop, Hair SalonWhite Rabbit Tattoo NYC121 Essex St, Fl 2nd, New York, New York 10002Tattoo & Piercing Shop, Professional ServiceLayers Hair318 E 9th St, New York, New York 10003Hair SalonFashion Nails201 Avenue A, New York, New York 10009Nail Salon, Hair SalonCarman s Unisex327 E 3rd St, New York, New York 10009Hair SalonShampoo Avenue B14 Avenue B, New York, New York 10009Hair SalonInkstop Tattoo209 Avenue A, New York, New York 10009Tattoo & Piercing Shop, Professional ServiceLittle Tokyo NYC36 Saint Marks Pl, New York, New York 10003Tattoo & Piercing Shop, Tobacco Store, Sushi RestaurantPrivacy Policy

Aly Chiman

Aly Chiman is a Blogger & Reporter at AlyChiTech.com which covers a wide variety of topics from local news from digital world fashion and beauty . AlyChiTech covers the top notch content from the around the world covering a wide variety of topics. Aly is currently studying BS Mass Communication at University.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *