HomePointe Property Management Reviews – Sacramento, CA

Sacramento, CA(Total 34 Reviews)Average Rating : 4.8 out of 5Adelaida R. from Sacramento, California

Thank you HomePointe for the quick and efficient responses that I’ve been receiving when submitting maintenance requests. It’s a great feeling to know that I can place a request and within days the issue is corrected.Continue to keep up the great work as well as the open lines of communication.May 26 2016 Albert A.

I have been a HomePointe customer for over 8 years and had excellent services during this time. The company made it easy to lease my property and to maintain it. All repairs and inspections were done in a timely manner and at a reasonable costs. My telephone calls and emails were always answered promptly by the HomePointe agent in charge of my property. I have referred several property owners to this company which they currently use. May 18 2016 Rob S. from El Dorado Hills, California

I own a service company who performs work for HomePointe Property Management as a vendor. I have several employees who work closely with them and can’t say enough good things. A quote from Gina Gardea , my office manager. “Melanie Fejeran @ HomePointe Property Management has been really easy to work with, setting things up with Scope, times, pricing, and such. We love working with them!!” Keep up the great work HomePointe Property Management!!May 18 2016 Lisa H.

The online website is very easy to use. My agent is great too! My only suggestion would be to be about to pay first deposit my credit card. May 05 2016 Greg S. from Granite Bay, California

Shawn Collins was and has been very helpful in securing a rental property in Sun City Roseville for my elderly parents. Everything was accomplished in a courteous and professional manner. Also Tom at front desk was extremely helpful and caring. All in all, a great experience!May 05 2016 Larry H. from Irvine, California

Submitted a request for information and Robert Machado quickly replied. This was excellent service!May 04 2016 Dwayne B. from Elk Grove, California

I recently got up late and needed a quick shower. Only problem was I had no hot water. Called Homepointe and that night when I returned home I had a new hot water heater. Great job. May 03 2016 Kahla B.

Michelle Wight is the best! She always helps me with whatever I need and made moving in an amazing experience! For future homes I will definitely be going through Home Pointe.Apr 28 2016 Donald J. from Peoria, Arizona

For the past decade of service that HomePointe Property Mngmt. has given me, and the interactions I’ve had with all personnel, I can truthfully say I have sincerely appreciated all they represent. The multiple follow-ups, as well as follow-thrus of all things related to the management of our Condo have been without any difficulties, including assistance and able involvement during the recent sale of our Condo.I highly recommend their quality services.Apr 27 2016 Cindy J. from Richmond, Virginia

I used Homepointe for years and would recommend them to everybodyApr 27 2016 Lauren G.

From the very begining, when I tour the home that my husand and I selected, our property manager Jeaninewas professional and explained throughly the procedures involved to qualify for our leased home. The process was very efficient and Jeanine was with us every step of the way.I am impressed with the profienceny and experience of the office staff and our property manager. We love our leased home and want to stay for a very long time. We feel very blessded by this experience.Thank you,Apr 24 2016 Iris S.

Our move in was awesome! We are so blessed and thankful to be in our new home. Sidney Poritz was friendly, professional, and timely. Requested service for a water leak was handled timely and completely! Kristina from Independent Plumbing was friendly and professional as well. The two technicians who came and not only found the source of the leak and fixed it- they went beyond and checked out the whole plumbing system at our new home. Additionally, I am extremely pleased with the tenant portal to pay rent and make maintenance requests. It is an efficient system. Again, we are thrilled to be tenants with HomePoint. Apr 23 2016 Robert C. from Fremont, California

I am happy with the service from both Michelle Weight and Jason Pickens. I’m sometimes taken back by some of the maintenance charges but perhaps that’s just me.Had a very pleasant day in Court the 15th of this Month. Michelle was right on top of her game. We won the case as defendants. Apr 16 2016 DEBORAH J. from Sacramento, California

I like that everything was done online. It was quick and easy. The people at HomePointe are very nice and answer my questions right away.Apr 04 2016 Jim H. from Antioch, California

My experience was very good. The good people at HOMEPOINTE did what they said and were very nice. Had a small problem with some plumbing and it was quickly taken care of that same day. I am very happy and would recommend Homepointe in the future. Apr 03 2016 Previous1   2   3Next

Official Site : HomePointe Property Management | Phone 1.916.429.1205

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.