Salon Review – Gataomo-an Aveda Lifestyle Salon

New YorkLos AngelesChicagoMiamiLondonParisBarcelonaMilanToykoTaipeiSeoulSingaporeDubaiRio de Janeiro

14 Scotts Road, #04-79 & 80, Far East Plaza, Singapore 228213gataomo.com.sgtel: 6567336451Latest Updates@Gataomo-an Aveda Lifestyle Salon 2018-07-02

* TIRED OF HAVING BAD HAIR? *

Say goodbye to Monday blues by chasing away your Bad Hair Day! ”‍,️Come on down to Gataomo today for a lovely hair makeover. 😌 It’s Monday and you deserve to be pampered.

Hesitate no more! Call us at 6733 6451 to book your next appointment with Gataomo!

#gataomo #avedasg #FarEastPlaza #Singapore@Gataomo-an Aveda Lifestyle Salon 2018-07-01

* WANT TO PULL OFF A COOL AND SUAVE LOOK? *

Having troubles finding a hairstyle that suits us Asians? Why not try this loosely layered undercut hairstyle which aims to give your hair more volume and make your features sharper?

And look closer! Our ingenious hairstylists gave it a unique trim at the ends to finish off as a next-door Korean oppa look! 😎(Hairstylist: Dexter Liu)

Hesitate no more and call 6733 6451 to book your next appointment with Gataomo!

#gataomo #avedasg #FarEastPlaza #Singapore@Gataomo-an Aveda Lifestyle Salon 2018-06-30

* ALL WORK AND NO PLAY MAKES JACK A DULL BOY *

We ain’t no Jack, because we party. 🎉🎊 We had an amazing team gathering after work last week as a Gataomo family. ‘🕺

We’re bouncing back 10 times harder to bring you’re the best quality hair services. 🎈

Drop by Gataomo by this Sunday to enjoy a 30% discount off all chemical services which includes hair coloring, perming and rebonding! * T&Cs; Apply *

Hesitate no more! Call us at 6733 6451 to book your next appointment with Gataomo!

#gataomo #avedasg #FarEastPlaza #Singapore@Gataomo-an Aveda Lifestyle Salon 2018-06-30

* ALL WORK AND NO PLAY MAKES JACK A DULL BOY *

We ain’t no Jack, because we party. 🎉🎊 We had an amazing team gathering after work last week as a Gataomo family. ‘🕺

We’re bouncing back 10 times harder to bring you’re the best quality hair services. 🎈

Drop by Gataomo by this Sunday to enjoy a 30% discount off all chemical services which includes hair coloring, perming and rebonding! * T&Cs; Apply *

Hesitate no more! Call us at 6733 6451 to book your next appointment with Gataomo!

#gataomo #teamgatherings #dysonhairdryer #hairstyling #avedahaircolor #avedasalon #avedasg #FarEastPlaza #Singapore #SingaporeHairSalons #sgsalon #instagood #instahair@Gataomo-an Aveda Lifestyle Salon 2018-06-29

* WANNA LOOK EXTRA FLATTERING THIS SUMMER? *

Wanna get a cotton candy inspired hair with our model Elizabeth? ”’ Summer is not the time for your hair to look dull! Get this Smoky Pink ombre with any haircut for a sweet-cutesy look. 😍 (Hairstylist: Dexter Liu)

Drop by Gataomo by this Sunday to enjoy a 30% discount off all chemical services which includes hair coloring, perming and rebonding! * T&Cs; Apply *

Hesitate no more and call 6733 6451 to book your next appointment with Gataomo! 😎

#gataomo #avedasg #FarEastPlaza #Singapore@Gataomo-an Aveda Lifestyle Salon 2018-06-28

* SUPPORT US, SUPPORT AVEDA *

Join us in making a difference to our community! 😉’ As one of Aveda’s salons, we try our best to bring good to our society while making every hair service a pleasurable one for you. Support us to sustain Aveda’s meaningful missions. ‘ Together, we can make a difference.

Hesitate no more! Call us at 6733 6451 to book your next appointment with Gataomo!

#gataomo #avedasg #FarEastPlaza #Singapore@Gataomo-an Aveda Lifestyle Salon 2018-06-27

* WONDER WHAT HAPPENS BEHIND THE SCENES IN OUR HAIR PHOTOSHOOTS?*

Look on as our stylists work his magic on our model’s cotton candy hair! “🌸 You can look as charming as Nicole in just one session at Gataomo. 🤩

Drop by Gataomo by this Sunday to enjoy a 30% discount off all chemical services which includes hair coloring, perming and rebonding!

Hestitate no more! Call 6733 6451 to book your next appointment with Gataomo!

#gataomo #avedasg #FarEastPlaza #Singapore@Gataomo-an Aveda Lifestyle Salon 2018-06-26

* HAVE YOU ENJOYED OUR JUNE PROMOTION? *

Opt for a lighter hair colour this Summer! ‘✨ Illuminate your complexion with this Light Ash Grey-Brown hair shade. 🌻 (Hairstylist: Vanness Yeap)

Hurry, get 30% off all chemical services before June ends!

Hesitate no more and call 6733 6451 to book your next appointment with Gataomo!

#gataomo #avedasg #FarEastPlaza #Singapore@Gataomo-an Aveda Lifestyle Salon 2018-06-25

* HAVE YOU BOOKED YOUR APPOINTMENT YET? *

Great hair doesn’t happen by chance, so come on down for a relaxing hair service with our friendly crew at Gataomo today! ‘✨

Our June promotion ends this week ” get a 30% off all Chemical Services! (T&Cs; apply)

What are you waiting for? Hesitate no more! Call us at 6733 6451 to book your next appointment with Gataomo!

#gataomo #avedasg #FarEastPlaza #Singapore@Gataomo-an Aveda Lifestyle Salon 2018-06-24

* WANT TO GROW OUT YOUR HAIR TO TRY ANOTHER HAIRSTYLE? *

Ever felt that your hair is taking ages to grow? Here are some tips! Trim regularly ‘, take a protein-rich diet and some supplements to replenish the vitamins in your body.

Also, the shampoo and hair products you use matter too! We can recommend various Aveda products that can help grow healthy and beautiful hair 😊

Want to find out more? Drop us a call at 6733 6451 or walk in our salon and we would be glad to share with you!

#gataomo #avedasg #FarEastPlaza #Singapore@Gataomo-an Aveda Lifestyle Salon 2018-06-23

*SUPPORT US, SUPPORT AVEDA’S MISSION*

We are not just any salon, but a salon who cares. 🧡’❤️ Being a Aveda’s salon, Gataomo places much importance in bringing good to our community. 🍀🍃 Support us to sustain Aveda’s meaningful missions.

Hesitate no more! Call us at 6733 6451 to book your appointment with Gataomo!

#gataomo #avedasg #FarEastPlaza #Singapore@Gataomo-an Aveda Lifestyle Salon 2018-06-22

* HAVE YOU BEEN WANTING TO DYE YOUR HAIR IN A YOUTHFUL COLOUR? *

Rock this pretty peach hair colour with our model Diane! 🌸’ The bright shade brightens the skin tone right away, making you look like a fair and fashionable KPOP star! (Hairstylist: Jacky Chong)

Get your hair dyed this June to receive a 30% discount on any chemical service including hair colouring, perming and rebonding! *T&Cs; apply*

Hesitate no more and call 6733 6451 to book your next appointment with Gataomo!

#gataomo #avedasg #FarEastPlaza #Singapore #prettymarshmallows@Gataomo-an Aveda Lifestyle Salon 2018-06-21

* LOOKING FOR A COOL HAIR TO BEAT THE HEAT WAVES? *

Hello ladies!🌸 Try out feather cut this humid Summer! This hairstyle bring definition to the face, making your feature pop! ✨Look at how the short hair brings out the edginess and confidence in our satisfied customer! 😍😍😍
(Hairstylist: Dexter Liu)

Hesitate no more and call 6733 6451 to book your next appointment with Gataomo!

#gataomo #dysonhairdryer #avedasg #FarEastPlaza #Singapore@Gataomo-an Aveda Lifestyle Salon 2018-06-20

* WANNA GET THE PERFECT HAIRSTYLE TODAY? *

It’s mid-week! Visit Gataomo to lift your mood with a new hair-over. Believe me, you will feel AWESOME inside-out with our crew’s magical touch! ☺️🙌

Hesitate no more! Call us at 6733 6451 to book your next appointment with Gataomo!

#gataomo #avedasg #FarEastPlaza #Singapore@Gataomo-an Aveda Lifestyle Salon 2018-06-19

* HAVE YOU GOTTEN YOUR SUMMER LOOK? *

Shine as bright as the Sun this summer with this ash violet hair colour! 🌻😎 Rock this light violet shade for a younger, more active look!
(Hairstylist: Jacky Chong)

Get your hair dyed this June to receive a 30% discount on any chemical service including hair colouring, perming and rebonding! *T&Cs; apply*

Hesitate no more and call 6733 6451 to book your next appointment with Gataomo!

#gataomo #avedasg #FarEastPlaza #Singapore@Gataomo-an Aveda Lifestyle Salon 2018-06-18

* Happy Birthday to Aunty Loo, Our Salon Janitor! *

We had a lovely birthday celebration for Aunty Loo last Friday! ,✨🎊

Our salon is always sparkly clean, thanks to the hard work of our janitor. ‘❤️ Here at Gataomo, we make sure no one is left behind ” we are one big family, no matter what role we play.

Hesitate no more! Call us at 6733 6451 to book your appointment with Gataomo!

#gataomo #dysonhairdryer #avedasg #FarEastPlaza #Singapore@Gataomo-an Aveda Lifestyle Salon 2018-06-17

* HAVE YOU THOUGHT OF A FATHERS’ DAY GIFT?*

Happy Fathers’ Day to all fathers in the world! ‘🏻’🏻’‍’‍’‍’ Thank you for being the pillar of support in the family.

Treat your father to a relaxing hair service at Gataomo with our friendly crew on this special day 😘❤️

On top of that, you can also get a special 30% off with our Chemical Services (includ. coloring, perming and rebonding) in this month of June!

Hesitate no more! Call us at 6733 6451 to book your next appointment with Gataomo!

#gataomo #avedasg #FarEastPlaza #Singapore@Gataomo-an Aveda Lifestyle Salon 2018-06-16

* EVER DREAMING OF DONNING THE GALAXY STYLE? ‘ *

Be bold, be daring this Summer! ‘ Get this incredible galaxy blue and pink ombre hair colour with our model Pei Zhen at Gataomo.

Seize the day and save our galaxy with 30% off all chemical services, including hair colouring! 🤩 Let’s goooooooo! (Hairstylist: Vanness Yeap)

Hesitate no more and call 6733 6451 to book your next appointment with Gataomo!

#gataomo #avedasg #FarEastPlaza #Singapore #ZhenChong@Gataomo-an Aveda Lifestyle Salon 2018-06-15

* HOW ARE YOU CELEBRATING HARI RAYA PUASA?*

What’s a better way to welcome a new page of life apart from looking fresh and gorgeous?
Come and celebrate Hari Raya Puasa with a new hair look at Gataomo! 🎉✨ You can even enjoy 30% discount on chemical services with our June promotion! (T&Cs; Apply)

Hesitate no more! Call us at 6733 6451 to book your next appointment with Gataomo!

#gataomo #dysonhairdryer #avedasg #FarEastPlaza #Singapore@Gataomo-an Aveda Lifestyle Salon 2018-06-14

STILL WAITING?? COME TO ENJOY OUR SPECIAL 30% DISC OFFER ON CHEMICAL SERVICES!

Still hesitate?! Now you only have half a month left, come to call us at 6733 6451 to make your next appointment with Gataomo now!

#gataomo #avedasg #FarEastPlaza #Singapore@Gataomo-an Aveda Lifestyle Salon 2018-06-13

* WONDERING HOW EVERY GORGEOUS LOOK COME INTO PERFECTION? *

Here’s a sneak peek into behind-the-scenes of our daily hairdressing activities! 🧐 Our hairstylists are 120% focused and driven, just to present you the best you can ever have! On top of that, they are great photographers as well! ”

Just look at this amazing shot featuring our glamorous model, Lilith! 😍

Hesitate no more and drop by Gataomo this month for enjoying the special 30% discount for all chemical services (color, perm & rebind). Act now and call 6733 6451 to book your next appointment with Gataomo!

#gataomo #avedasg #FarEastPlaza #Singapore@Gataomo-an Aveda Lifestyle Salon 2018-06-12

* HAVE YOU BEEN SEARCHING FOR THE PERFECT NEUTRAL COLOR? *

There is a limited range of hair colours to dye for most if you are student or a working adult. We understand your frustration! 🙆🏻‍♀️

Here’s a neutral tone that is not only trendy, but is also a safe colour for school and work! ✨

You can get this Mushroom Brown hair colour at 30% off with our Chemical Services promotion this June! Achieve that radiant glow with Gataomo today! (Hairstylist: Mei Wei)

Hesitate no more and call 6733 6451 to book your next appointment with Gataomo!

#gataomo #avedasg #FarEastPlaza #Singapore@Gataomo-an Aveda Lifestyle Salon 2018-06-11

* WANNA BRIGHTEN YOUR MOOD? *

Change up your look for a brand new week! Get a new hairstyle to chase away Monday Blues with Gataomo ☺️ Otherwise, opt for a chemical service at 30% off with our June promotion! See you soon ✨

Hesitate no more! Call us at 6733 6451 to book your next appointment with Gataomo!

#gataomo #avedasg #FarEastPlaza #Singapore@Gataomo-an Aveda Lifestyle Salon 2018-06-10

* WANNA STAY FRESH IN THIS HOT WEATHER? *

It’s Summertime which means it is time to get sweaty! 😎🏖️ Carry these Aveda non-wash hair products to keep your beautiful locks feeling clean and fresh all day long! ”‍♀️

Shampure dry shampoo instantly revive your hair by absorb excess oil and impurities, while the new thermal Shampure dry conditioner instantly conditions, detangles and softens hair in between washes.

Interested? Call us at 6733 6451 for more information!

#gataomo #avedasg #FarEastPlaza #SingaporePreviousNext* HAVE YOU GOTTEN YOUR SUMMER LOOK? *

Shine as bright as the Sun this summer with this ash violet hair colour! 🌻😎 Rock this light violet shade for a younger, more active look!
(Hairstylist: Jacky Chong)

Get your hair dyed this June to receive a 30% discount on any chemical service including hair colouring, perming and rebonding! *T&Cs; apply*

Hesitate no more and call 6733 6451 to book your next appointment with Gataomo!

#gataomo #avedasg #FarEastPlaza #SingaporeWatch Video* WE CARE ABOUT OUR COMMUNITY. DO YOU? *

This morning, Gataomo held its first charity Cut-A-Thon for children together with CARE Singapore. ‘ We are more than thrilled over the new friendships forged with the children and nothing pleases us more than the smiles on their faces! ‘😊

Small steps go a long way! ‘ This won’t be the last time as we have decided to make it a regular event as a way of giving back to our society. Catch our updates at our IG and FB pages!

You can play a part too! 😇 Action and call 6733 6451 to book your next appointment with Gataomo!

#gataomo #caresingapore #avedasg #FarEastPlaza #SingaporeWatch Video最後一輪'”‘!Watch VideoGataomo ‘”宴Watch Video'”Watch Video* WANT HAVING A STUNNING & CHARISMATIC HAIRSTYLE? *

Get styled with AVEDA’s new magic ” Men Pure-formance Grooming Clay. Just a small amount will give your hair its texture with a strong, lasting hold and matte finish!

Hesitate no more! Action and call 6733 6451 to book your next appointment with Gataomo!

#gataomo #avedasg #FarEastPlaza #SingaporeWatch Video* GATAOMO PROMOTIONAL VIDEO HAS BEEN LAUNCHED *

Our most anticipated promotional video is finally released! Click play to check out what our team and satisfied customers have to say about their experiences with Gataomo 😉 Wanna delve into an exceptional hair experience? Visit Gataomo today!

Call 6733 6451 to book your next appointment now!

#gataomo #avedasg #FarEastPlaza #SingaporeWatch Video*PAMPER YOURSELF ON BRAND NEW DAY IN YEAR 2018!*

2018 is here and Gataomo wishes everyone a promising and fulfilling year ahead! Why not kick off the new year with confidence with a new look?

Gataomo opens as usual from 11am to 9 pm, so pamper yourself on this brand new day! Call 6733 6451 to book an appointment with us today!

#gataomo #FarEastPlaza #SingaporeWatch Video大家还记得’们31/10,万圣,派对吗? 是否很精彩’? 想再回’一下嘛? 绝对可以啦! 等小编为大家送上”日”精华片段让”位可以重温一下吧!

小编很期…Gataomo於不…”将来再举办更多吸引”活动”!”位紧记要密切留”‘!

但在等…”同时,不,…来找’们去换个新’型也’不”吧! 马上致”6733 6451,”们”约你下次来Gataomo”时间吧!

Do you still remember our 31/10 Halloween Party? Is it very exciting? Don’t you want to have a review of the party again? Of course no problem! Let us present a highlight video of that party now!

We do look forward to much more nice activities being held by Gataomo in the near future! Remember keep checking our post too!

In the meantime, why not come to have a new hair look first? Act now! Call us at 6733 6451 to make your next appointment at Gataomo!

#gataomo #hairsalon #halloweenevent #gataomohalloweenbash #halloween #hairdesign #hairfashion #grooming #avedaproducts #sgevents #halloweenparty #hairstyling #sgsalon #avedahaircolor #avedahair #avedasalon #FarEastPlaza #Singapore #SingaporeHairSalons #hairoftheday #hairsg #sghaircolor #sghair #sgsalon #sgbeauty #sghairstyles #hairstylist #instagood #instaworthy #hairofinstagramWatch VideoSo much fun last night for the Spocktacular Hairloween Party at Gataomo Hair Gataomo-an Aveda Lifestyle SalonWatch VideoWatch VideoCurry popWatch VideoTCP artiste CarolWatch VideoWatch Video””Watch VideoMagic againWatch VideoCurry popWatch VideoReady laWatch VideoOutdoor scary showWatch VideoEdward scissor – JackyWatch VideoWa , ghost receptionistWatch VideoCustomers coming laWatch VideoMore highlightWatch VideoOther hairstylist make up …….Watch VideoGataomo Spocktacular Halloween Party – backstageWatch Video See more salon services near Fernhill GardensAbout

Gataomo is the only ONE Aveda Lifestyle Salon locating at the Far East Plaza, on Scotts Road, Singapore.(What’s Apps: +65 9179 2722) Description

Gataomo is a Singapore based hair salon located on Orchard Road, Far East Plaza.Founded in 2006 and flanked by its highly sought after leading hairstylists, Gataomo quickly gained countless critical accolades within a short period of time. Besides being all-rounded talents, each stylist has an individual specialization and their own loyal followings.We believe that unique style is present within everyone.“It is your identity – who you are, and what makes you.”P.S. Advance booking appointments are highly preferred, but walk-ins are also welcomed too!Price Range

$$ (10-30)Parking

Lot Parking
Yes

Street Parking
No

Valet Parking
NoOperating Hours

mon 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

tue 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

wed 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

thu 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

fri 10:00 AM – 6:30 PM

sat 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

sun 10:00 AM – 10:00 PMSuggestionsRachel.nailzblk 47 Tanglin Halt Road, #01-323 (Commonwealth)Nail Salon, Hair SalonEnJ Holistic Hair HubBlk 122, #01-64, Bukit Merah Lane 1Hair Salon, CompanyStyle StudioGhim Moh LinkHair Salon, Food & BeverageAquariuslovebeautyRedhill MrtCosmetics Store, Beauty, Cosmetic & Personal CareEden Salon-Jelita Cold Storage293Jelita Cold Storage,Holland Road, #02-14Hair Salon, Nail SalonARX SALON1 Nassim Road #02-01Hair SalonMy Conscious SpacePersonal Coach, Health/Beauty, Professional ServiceNatureCare Oriental MassageBlk 22 Havelock Road #01-711Medical & Health, Beauty, Cosmetic & Personal Care, Professional ServiceOrganic Hair Professional Singapore501 Orchard Road, Wheelock Place, #02-02Hair SalonFootworksInternational Building 360 Orchard Road #01-04Health Spa, Massage Service, Massage TherapistTantric Plus Singapore2 Orchard TurnMassage ServiceWesternSalonNo.: 6, #01-03, Clementi RdHair SalonThe White Haus Hair Salon at Far East Plaza14 Scotts road #02-92 Far East Plaza (S228213)Hair SalonVintage Studio & Vitas ProFar East plaza #04-44 s228213Health/Beauty, Hair Salon, Skin Care ServiceOriental Hair Solutions Ngee Ann City391 Orchard Road #05-19Beauty Supply Store, Beauty, Cosmetic & Personal CareBaby Spa#05-02 Paragon 290 Orchard RoadMedical & Health, Massage Service, Beauty SalonPhillip Wain SingaporePhillip Wain Int’l (S) Pte Ltd 333 Orchard Road #07-00 , Mandarin Orchard HotelGym/Physical Fitness Center, Beauty, Cosmetic & Personal CareThe Lawn Hairdressing66 Eng Watt Street #01-04Hair Salon, Barber ShopMakeup and hairstyle. Singapore15 Keppel Bay driveHair Salon, Professional ServiceThe Scene at Robinsons The Heeren260 Robinson Orchard Level 3Professional Service, Hair Salon, Shopping MallCoral Sea Wellness CentreBlk 443 Clementi Ave 3Health/Beauty, Massage ServiceVOX- aveda salon spa store111A Killiney RoadHair Salon, SpaJean Pierre korean hairstylist290 orchard road 05-07 paragon KELTURE HAIR SALONHair Salon, Barber Shop, Shopping & RetailES BEAUTY TOKYO181 Orchard Road,#03-21 Orchard CentralNail Salon, Makeup Artist, Massage ServiceGlamourpussMailing Add: NEWTON Post Office, PO Box 162,Beauty, Cosmetic & Personal Care, Retail CompanyHuang Ah Ma – The Oriental Spa ChamberPorcelain Hotel, 50 Mosque StreetSkin Care Service, Massage ServiceTK TrichoKareVelocity @ Novena Square #03-19 | The Clementi Mall #05-11 | NEX #02-24 | orchardgateway #02-12 | Compass One #04-10Health/Beauty, Hair SalonChildren & Adults Skin, Hair and Laser Clinic38 Irrawaddy Road #07-22 Mount Elizabeth Specialist Medical CentreHospital, Skin Care ServiceEmuse – pure emu oil58 Club StreetAlternative & Holistic Health Service, Massage ServiceExclusive Hair StudioBlk 7 Tanjong Pagar Plaza #01-107Nail Salon, Hair SalonParadigm Wellness3 Pickering Street, #03-53 Nankin Row, China Square CentralHealth & Wellness Website, Massage Service, Yoga StudioHeadlines Hairdressing18 cross street #01-15 china square centralHair SalonEnvy Hair & Nails46 Peck Seah StreetHair SalonBody Wellness3 Killiney Road Winsland House #B1-02 S(239519) | 60/64 Peck Seah St S(079323)Beauty, Cosmetic & Personal CareEESHA KE100 Peck Seah Street, PS100 #07-02Beauty, Cosmetic & Personal Care, School, Professional ServiceImperial Apple Spa171 Tras StreetMassage Service, Health Spa, Beauty SalonWatsons Hair treat80 Anson Road #10-00 Fuji Xerox Towers SingaporeSkin Care Service, Barber Shop, Hair SalonCreatif Hair GroupBlk 168 Lor 1 Toa PayohHair Salon, Spa, Professional ServiceCell-Gen Wellness18 Boon Lay Way, Trade Hub 21, #03-112Beauty, Cosmetic & Personal Care, Health/BeautyHairworkz 2450 lorong 6 Toa Payoh #02-06 hersing CentreHair SalonS SpaBlk 272 Bukit Batok East Avenue 4 #01-62Massage Service, Skin Care ServicePrivacy Policy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *