Pakistan Visa Free Entry Countries List Updated 2018

First of all we Welcome to you on the website, today we’ll have a look of Pakistan Visa free Countries list. Read till the end also know that Pakistani Passport holder can stay in these countries for how much long. This list article and list of Pakistan visa free countries are updated in the start of 2018. In this first table are the list of those countries where Pakistani Passport holders can visit without visa, it mean you have no need any visa to stay in these countries. Just buy a ticket, travel and enjoy. Let’s have little look

Visa Not Required for these Countries

Sr. No. Country Name Duration and Other Notes
01.  Micronesia 30 days
02.  Saint Vincent and the Grenadines 1 month
03.  Trinidad and Tobago 30 days
04.  Vanuatu 30 days
05.  Dominica 6 months
06.  Haiti 3 months
07. Micronesia 30 days

The above list have seven number of Pakistan visa free countries. It mean you have no need any visa to travel these countries. Now in second table are those countries which are issue the visa on arrival. It mean you also no need visa before traveling, when you reach to these countries airport’s the airport authority issue the visa at that time. It takes no much time, we can also say that these are also like visa free.

These Countries issue the Visa on Arrival

08. Samoa 60 days
09. Seychelles 3 months
10. Cambodia
11. Madagascar 90 days
12. Maldives 30 days
13. Mauritania Available at Nouakchott–Oumtounsy International Airport.
14. Mozambique 30 days
15. Nepal
16. Palau  30 days
17. Qatar Must have Valid Passport up to 6 months, 5000 QAR or Valid credit Card, Return tickets and Certificate of Vaccination of Polio.30 Days. You may also apply it online Under the above Condition.
18. Tanzania
19. Togo 7 days
20. Tuvalu 1 month
21. Cape Verde
22. Comoros 45 days
23. Djibouti
24. East Timor 30 days
25. Guinea-Bissau 90 days

The above list of countries that issue the visa on arrival. Now the list of those countries where you get enter through Electronic Entry Travel mean you can get E-Visa online easily.

Electronic Entry Travel or e-Visa Countries for Pakistan

26. Antigua and Barbuda
27. Sri Lanka 30 days; Visa on Arrival is issued provided the traveler has applied for the Electronic Travel Authorization (ETA) online prior to traveling and holds return or onward tickets.
28.  Kyrgyzstan
29. Lesotho
30. Malaysia 30 days
31. Myanmar 28 days. e-Visa holders must arrive via Yangon, Nay PyiTaw or Mandalay airports
32. Azerbaijan 30 days
33. Saint Kitts and Nevis
34. São Tomé and Príncipe Visa is obtained online
35. Bahrain 14 days to 1 Year Multiple entry Visa. Visa is not required for holders of valid visa or residence permit issued by GCC countries.
36. Tajikistan E-visa holders can enter through all border points.
37. Zambia
38. Zimbabwe
39. Benin
40. Gabon Electronic visa holders must arrive via Libreville International Airport.
41. Ivory Coast 3 months. e-Visa holders must arrive via Port Bouet Airport.

Above Countries list where you can go through E-Visa. E-Visa or electronic visa issue are those countries where Pakistan National Passport holders can visit easily. But they need letter to enter to these countries, now below are three countries where Pakistan Passport holders can get e-visa and also can get it on arrival to these countries airports.

Both Ways E-Visa or Visa on Arrival Countries for Pakistan

42. Kenya 3 Months.
43. Rawanda 30 Days.
44. Uganda May Apply Online.

Dear Pakistan Passport Holders if you want any query regarding to this topic. Please contact us by using the below comment box or by use the contact us page. Our Customer support will contact you soon as possible and solve you problem. Happy Traveling.  😉

Aly Chiman

Aly Chiman is a Blogger & Reporter at which covers a wide variety of topics from local news from digital world fashion and beauty . AlyChiTech covers the top notch content from the around the world covering a wide variety of topics. Aly is currently studying BS Mass Communication at University.